Latest Products http://www.heerachemicals.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:16:56 +0530 en-us http://www.heerachemicals.com Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. If you are seeking high quality products in Mumbai(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Calcium Hydroxide http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-hydroxide.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-hydroxide.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. Glass Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/glass-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/glass-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Lithopone Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/lithopone-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/lithopone-powder.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Pumice Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/pumice-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/pumice-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Pumice Powder, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Silicone Emulsion http://www.heerachemicals.com/silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/silicone-emulsion.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Calcium Sulphate http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/calcium-sulphate.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Calcium Sulphate is a white, odourless, crystalline powder and available in the pack of 1 kg and more. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We share a forefront with the famed organizations, supplying superior quality Calcium Sulphate at affordable rates. Ebonite dust http://www.heerachemicals.com/ebonite-dust.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/ebonite-dust.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Mumbai(India). Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. The Ebonite Dust is a combination of natural rubber, linseed oil and sulphur. Graphite Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/graphite-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/graphite-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the Graphite Powdercustomers can obtain right from Mumbai(India). Ideal for large-scale drawing, our Graphite Powder is obtainable in the pack of 250 g and more. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Litharge Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/litharge-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/litharge-powder.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Litharge Powder is odorless and used to manufacture Lead Stabilizers, pottery, Lead glass, paints, inks, etc. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Petroleum Ether http://www.heerachemicals.com/petroleum-ether.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/petroleum-ether.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Petroleum Ether in the pack of 250 ml, 500ml, etc. Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. We have hired a team of professionals who work in complete adherence with the industry norms to deliver the best quality products to our valued patrons. Petroleum Resin http://www.heerachemicals.com/petroleum-resin.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/petroleum-resin.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Paraffin Wax http://www.heerachemicals.com/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/paraffin-wax.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Mumbai(India) and offering the best deals. As a trustworthy supplier, we take pride in presenting our customers with excellent quality Paraffin Wax. The Paraffin Wax that we make available is white in color and available in the pack of 400 g and more. Red Oxide Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/red-oxide-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/red-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Precipitated Silica http://www.heerachemicals.com/precipitated-silica.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/precipitated-silica.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Mumbai(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. For the convenience of the clients, we facilitate them with several payment procedures including both online and offline. In addition to this, we guarantee for authentication and confidentiality. Talcum Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/talcum-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/talcum-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Zinc Hydroxide http://www.heerachemicals.com/zinc-hydroxide.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/zinc-hydroxide.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can get Zinc Hydroxide in two grades that are industrial grade and medicine grade. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Purchase premium-grade Zinc Hydroxide from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Synthetic Rubber http://www.heerachemicals.com/synthetic-rubber.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/synthetic-rubber.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Mumbai(India), our organization is one of the prime most providers in the industry today. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Barium Sulphide http://www.heerachemicals.com/barium-sulphide.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/barium-sulphide.htm Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Stearate http://www.heerachemicals.com/lead-stearate.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/lead-stearate.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metakaolin Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/metakaolin-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/metakaolin-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lead Oxide Powder http://www.heerachemicals.com/red-lead-oxide-powder.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/red-lead-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TCCA 90% Chemical http://www.heerachemicals.com/tcca-90-chemical.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/tcca-90-chemical.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Minoosil 200 Chemical http://www.heerachemicals.com/minoosil-200-chemical.htm http://www.heerachemicals.com/minoosil-200-chemical.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530